top of page

WELCOME

In a fast-paced digital world, captivating your readers from the start is essential. Join us as we unlock the secrets of engaging introductions. Let's dive in!

Search

World Cup: Did the umpire 'help' Virat Kohli score a century against Bangladesh?

Virat Kohli scored his 48th One Day International (ODI) century in a thrilling victory over Bangladesh in the ICC World Cup match in Pune. His century was marked by a stunning six off Nasum Ahmed's delivery in the 42nd over. However, a crucial turning point occurred during the same over when the on-field umpire did not call a potential wide on the first delivery. The decision not to declare the delivery-wide allowed Kohli to capitalize on it. Read More


4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page